Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Hamer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Hamer

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daria Sorgine

Daria Sorgine

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kyle Hamer for 9 years. The staff is fantastic and it's nice to deal with. I have been with statefarm since 2005. I would highly recommend. Maria and Kathy are great."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stevens

Jennifer Stevens

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer skills"
Profile photo of Linda Poncedeleon

Linda Poncedeleon

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"He's cheaper then Plymouth rock. Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Spence Maplewood

Spence Maplewood

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very easy to talk to. Kyle knows his insurance and I am very happy to give my business to them."
Profile photo of Kay Bryant

Kay Bryant

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for 25 years and have always experienced a high level of customer service.They always go the extra mile to make sure that your questions are answered, and that you receive documentation promptly and accurately."
Profile photo of Martin MacDonald

Martin MacDonald

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Products I need and excellent service."
Profile photo of Dit dee

Dit dee

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very fond of my insurance co."
Profile photo of Dana Stone

Dana Stone

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for quite a few years now. My contact there is Maria. Her and the rest of the office have always been helpful in answering all of my questions in detail that I have had. They go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Renee Gardner

Renee Gardner

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and caring staff!"
Profile photo of Patricia Hefferan

Patricia Hefferan

September 4, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Bruno

Heather Bruno

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are just great over there, ESPECIALLY MARIA TUCKER, who is MY agent....5 stars well earned guys! 👍"
Profile photo of dora hamood

dora hamood

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"great staff and has helped me very much over the years. would recommend kyle hamer and his skills in insurance to anyone who needs it."
Profile photo of christoph suzel

christoph suzel

April 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"Wonderful personal service"
Profile photo of Scott H

Scott H

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome State Farm representative"
Profile photo of bigdog 21

bigdog 21

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kyle is a great guy.. they go above and beyond to help I have been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Kortney B

Kortney B

December 21, 2017

1  out of  5
"Very rude staff. Would never refer anyone to state farm."
Profile photo of Joanne

Joanne

May 15, 2014

5  out of  5
"A great agent & friendly staff, always available to answer my questions & provide the appropriate coverage for my needs. A pleasure to do business with."